Lithuania

AdamS LT, UAB
Kalvarijų g. 125-4D, Vilnius
www.adams.lt
E-mail: adams@adams.lt
Tel.: 00 370 656 08 677

Marzena Nestoruk
E-mail: marzena.nestoruk@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 89 676 05 14, 0048 89 333 50 07


Latvia

Magdalena Kodorska
E-mail: magdalena.kodorska@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 89 676 05 45


Czechy

MARILAN s.r.o
Blato 23 (sídlo firmy)
www.marilan.cz
Facebook: Okna Marilan
Tel. 467 771 210
Mob. 773 510 089
Mob. 775 310 089


France

Sylwia Uminska
E-mail: sylwia.uminska@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 695 551 495

Aneta Wnorowska
E-mail: aneta@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 86 218 08 34, + 48 695 550 422


Sweden

Sylwia Uminska
E-mail: sylwia.uminska@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 695 551 495


Norway

Sylwia Uminska
E-mail: sylwia.uminska@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 695 551 495
 
Atanas Gagov
E-mail: atanas@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 86 218 08 34, + 48 695 550 829


Denmark, Netherlands

Atanas Gagov
E-mail: atanas@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 86 218 08 34, + 48 695 550 829
 
Marek Plona

E-mail: mp@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 86 218 08 34, +48 695 550 825
 
Sylwia Uminska
E-mail: sylwia.uminska@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 695 551 495


Belgium

Sylwia Uminska
E-mail: sylwia.uminska@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 695 551 495

Aneta Wnorowska
E-mail: aneta@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 86 218 08 34, + 48 695 550 422


Switzerland

Sylwia Uminska
E-mail: sylwia.uminska@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 695 551 495
 
Aneta Wnorowska
E-mail: aneta@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 86 218 08 34, + 48 695 550 422

Wiesław Krynica
E-mail: wk@adams.com.pl
Dyrektor ds Eksportu


Italy

Barbara Kukowska
E-mail: esportazione.adams@gmail.com
Tel.: +48 695 550 410, 0048 86 218 08 34


Spain, Portugal

Atanas Gagov
E-mail: atanas@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 86 218 08 34, +48 695 550 829

Marek Plona
E-mail: mp@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 86 218 08 34, +48 695 550 825
 
Sylwia Uminska
E-mail: sylwia.uminska@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 695 551 495


Germany

Barbara Stocki
E-mail: barbara.stocki@adams.com.pl
Tel.: +49 157 843 244 03, +49 993 395 499 56

Anna Żelazek
E-mail: anna.zelazek@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 89 676 05 54, +48 695 550 712

Wiesław Krynica
E-mail: wk@adams.com.pl
Dyrektor ds Eksportu


Russian Federation (Kaliningrad Oblast)

Magdalena Kodorska
E-mail: magdalena.kodorska@adams.com.pl
Tel.: 0048 89 676 05 45

Copyright © 1993 - 2017 "AdamS" H. Pędzich